WALMART – Why I don’t like them

I don’t normally rant on my blog but this article in the Huffington Post really got to me.

I have never liked Walmart and don’t shop there. Not because they buy from China, everywhere you go there are products from China, so it’s unavoidable. No, it’s because of their business practices, the way they force out the small retailer by undercutting prices, and the way they treat their suppliers. They are the quickest growing retailer in the world – but at what cost to the rest of the retail community?

This article is the last straw Breast Cancer Survivor Humiliated the link is to the Huffington Post, so just scroll down to see the article.

I hope you are as disgusted as I am and stop shopping at their stores.

About Janac Mastectomy Wear For Fighters & Survivors

President of Janac Mastectomy Wear - est.2003 2x breast cancer survivor (1995 & 2009) decided to design a breast prosthesis that is comfortable and affordable. Also, designs sports tops that can accommodate any breast prosthesis. www.janacmastectomywear.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment