Fantastic Start to the Year

It’s only Jan 10th and we’ve had several enquiries from retailers wanting to come on board to sell our products. One in Florida, one in Newfoundland, and one in Edmonton. Word is definitely getting around about our fantastic products – and by word of mouth is the best recommendation.

It was my birthday last week, and I’m thankful to be another year older. I had a great day and went for supper with my son’s family, I had a call from both my sister and my parents who are in England. I always feel special on my birthday, it’s the day I’m grateful to my Mum and Dad for having me, which may sound corny but it’s true.

HERE’S TO A FANTASTIC 2011.

About Janac Mastectomy Wear For Fighters & Survivors

President of Janac Mastectomy Wear - est.2003 2x breast cancer survivor (1995 & 2009) decided to design a breast prosthesis that is comfortable and affordable. Also, designs sports tops that can accommodate any breast prosthesis. www.janacmastectomywear.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fantastic Start to the Year

  1. Deb. Simmons says:

    Hi Janet – you asked for some comments on picking the right size of bra for those of us who have had a mastectomy. Personally; I had a fitting at the drug store from a lady who has been doing that for several years (Sandra) and I even remember saying to her, ‘but what if I loose weight?’ ‘will this still be the right one for me’. Two and a half years later, I still feel a connection to the expertise of the staff at Millerdale Pharmacy Guardian in Red Deer, Alberta.

Leave a Reply

